EliteDubs.Com
May 22, 2012, 02:00:26 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
   Home   Help Search GoogleTagged Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: How is Parts4euro.com? I need to buy some parts from them  (Read 1203 times)
mk5gti
Virgin
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« on: July 24, 2005, 09:57:59 AM »

has anyone here been to http://www.parts4euro.com
thanks!
Logged
Rangerks
n00b and a half
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 11



« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2005, 12:02:05 AM »

i just bought my stut nut tool from them, they send candy with ur purchase, never had a problem with them... sometimes they are pricey tho
Logged
mk5gti
Virgin
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 10:28:13 AM »

i didn't get any candy after i ordered from them. Are you sure ur talking about parts4euro. anyhow, their service was good and my order arrived promptly.
Logged
BillyT
n00b and a half
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 69



« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 12:09:17 AM »

www.parts4vws.com gives the candy.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
GoogleTagged: com parts4euro about problem

 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!